reading groups

Nov 14 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups, SPL programme

Full details

Nov 21 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups, SPL programme

Full details

Nov 28 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups, SPL programme

Full details

Dec 1 Sat

Saturday Morning Poems with Open Book: John Hegley

at Scottish Poetry Library, 11:00am - 12:30pm

The SPL reading group tackles John Hegley.

Category: reading groups, SPL programme

Full details

Dec 5 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups, SPL programme

Full details

Dec 12 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups, SPL programme

Full details

Dec 19 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups, SPL programme

Full details

Jan 9 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Jan 16 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Jan 23 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Jan 30 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Feb 6 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Feb 13 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Feb 20 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Feb 27 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Mar 6 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Mar 13 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Mar 20 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Mar 27 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Apr 3 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Apr 10 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Apr 17 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Apr 24 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

May 1 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

May 8 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

May 15 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

May 22 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

May 29 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Jun 5 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Jun 12 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Jun 19 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details

Jun 26 Wed

Midweek Poems with Open Book

at Scottish Poetry Library, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

A weekly shared reading group.

Category: reading groups

Full details