Blog Our Sweet Old Etcetera

Behind the scenes at the Scottish Poetry Library


The Thursday Post: The Edwin Morgan Poetry Award 2018 shortlist revealed

The Edwin Morgan Trust and the Scottish Poetry Library are delighted to announce the poets shortlisted for the 2018 Edwin Morgan Poetry Award.

The Edwin Morgan Poetry Award 2018

Edwin Morgan, 1980
Edwin Morgan, 1980

The 2018 Edwin Morgan Poetry Award is now accepting entries from young Scottish poets or poets living in Scotland. Our latest blog reveals its fine pedigree and how you too can take part.

Syndicate content